play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & J Autos Limited

At M & J Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & J Autos Limited

M & J Autos Limited
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My 5th car with M & J

    By Hesam Z on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I have purchased almost 5 cars from M & J autos, I haven't had any problems at all. I do recommend them to all.


  • 5

    Second hand Seat Ibiza

    By Stuart R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly and easy to approach. Happy with the final price I paid for the vehicle and smooth process in purchasing the vehicle


  • 5

    Amazing customer service, really recommended

    By Hashim A on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very good communication, very reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Would buy from then again over and over!

    By Muhammad F on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best dealer I have ever brought from. They give you a comfortable experience whilst answering all your questions and at the same time providing you with information that you didn't even know you needed. Would absolutely buy from them again!!!


  • 5

    Great experience!!

    By Mariam S on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am happy to have been introduced to this car dealership. I had an absolutely great experience, as well as that staff members are friendly and very helpful. I found the car I wanted and it was in an extremely good condition and never had an issue with it since I bought it. I would highly recommend and thank you to the staff members at M&J Autos.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Zara K on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service great car body looking as discribed


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Tim H on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This team works hard to ensure a satisfied customer.


  • 5

    very good service

    By AHMED NAHID K on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional staff nice car


  • 5

    M&J Autos customer review

    By Kevin M on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly Customer service. No problems with Part exchange of my old vehicle for a new car. Trader is happy to help with any after sales issues . Rated 4 out of 5


  • 5

    Ok

    By Petru M on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ok


‹ Prev Next ›

M & J Autos Limited

Telephone:
020 84388478 07722 004437

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

M & J Autos Limited

Address:
150 Coles Green Road,
London,
Greater London,
NW2 7JL